Website Sponsored by:



Office Contacts

Office Location


View Larger Map

 

CSPG Office
110, 333 - 5th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3B6

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (MST).
We are closed weekends and holidays. Please note that we are closed the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month.

CSPG Staff Contacts:

Executive Director
Lis Bjeld, 403.513.1235
lis.bjeld@cspg.org

Controller
Eric Tang, 403.513.1232
eric.tang@cspg.org

Educational Trust Fund/Outreach Coordinator
Kasandra Amaro, 403.513.1226
kasandra.amaro@cspg.org

Events Coordinator
Kristy Casebeer, 403.513.1233
kristy.casebeer@cspg.org

Publications & Website
Emma MacPherson, 403.513.1230
emma.macpherson@cspg.org

Technical Program Coordinator
Biljana Popovic, 403.513.1225
biljana.popovic@cspg.org

For advertising inquiries, please contact:
Emma MacPherson, 403-513-1230 
emma.macpherson@cspg.org

For corporate sponsor opportunities, please contact:
Lis Bjeld, 403-513-1235
lis.bjeld@cspg.org

Geoscience Coordinator - leave of absence until April 2014
Kelsey Green
kelsey.green@cspg.org